Meet the Team!

Rev. Jeff Buck,

Senior Pastor

jeffb@mountauburn.church

317.535.8555 ext. 1305

Jack Photo

Rev. Jack McMahon,

Trafalgar Campus Pastor

jackm@mountauburn.church

Rev. John K. Wortinger,

Director of Discipleship

johnw@mountauburn.church

317.535.8555 ext. 1303

Melissa Truelove,

Connections & Next Steps

Administrator

melissat@mountauburn.church

317.535.8555 ext. 1304

Andrew Hamilton,

Director of Contemporary

Worship & Tech

andrewh@mountauburn.church

317.535.8555 ext. 1353

Jeremy Van Deman,

Director of Children, Youth,

& Family Ministries

jeremyv@mountauburn.church

317.535.8555 ext. 1309

Julie Burns,

Church Administrator

julieb@mountauburn.church

317.535.8555 ext. 1313

Dr. Karen Hetrick,

Director of Worship

& Worship Arts

karenh@mountauburn.church

317.535.8555 ext. 1311

Rev. John K. Wortinger,

Director of Discipleship

johnw@mountauburn.church

317.535.8555 ext. 1303

Brenda Reynolds,

Operations Manager

brendar@mountauburn.church

317.535.8555 ext. 1302

Clara Sjoquist,

Director of Communications

claras@mountauburn.church

317.535.8555 ext. 1318

Chris Pittman,

Facility Manager

chrisp@mountauburn.church

317.535.8555 ext. 1308

Beth Carter,

Director of Daycare

Children’s Ministry

bethc@mountauburn.church

317.535.8555 ext. 1306

Nancy Van Dyke,

Program Director of Daycare

Children’s Ministry

nancyv@mountauburn.church

317.535.8555 ext. 1300

Kerrian Chapella,

Business Director of Daycare

Children’s Ministry

kerrianc@mountauburn.church

317.535.8555 ext. 1301

Not Pictured

John Kennedy,

Sound Technician

Explore Events ...

Wonderfully Made

Embrace the beauty of your unique journey in Christ at our upcoming Women’s Retreat – “Wonderfully Made.” We are thrilled to announce Lisa Meiners as

Learn More »

Life Groups

Students

Children

Women's Ministry

Men's Ministry