Our Staff

Contact information for our church and daycare staff.


Pastor Jeff Buck
Senior Pastor

jeffb@mountauburn.church
317.535.8555 ext. 1305

Pastor Mark Weatherman
Trafalgar Campus Pastor

pastormark6984@gmail.com
317.535.8555 ext. 1352

Rev. John K. Wortinger
Director of Discipleship

johnw@mountauburn.church
317.535.8555 ext. 1303

Melissa Truelove
Operations & Parish Care Manager

melissat@mountauburn.church
317.535.8555 ext. 1304

Brenda Reynolds
Finance & Data Manager

brendar@mountauburn.church
317.535.8555 ext. 1302

Dr. Karen Hetrick
Director of Worship &
Worship Arts

karenh@mountauburn.church
317.535.8555 ext. 1311

Andrew Hamilton
Director of Contemporary Worship and Tech

andrewh@mountauburn.church
317.535.8555 ext. 1353

Jeremy Van Deman
Pastor of Family and
Youth Ministry

jeremyv@mountauburn.church
317.535.8555 ext. 1309

Julie Burns
Church Administrator

julieb@mountauburn.church
317.535.8555 ext. 1313

Taylor Logsdon
Director of Communications

taylorl@mountauburn.church
317.535.8555 ext. 1318

Denise Shaw
Custodian

deniseshaw@mountauburn.church
317.535.8555 ext. 1315

James Weidman
Custodian

jamesw@mountauburn.church
317.535.8555 ext. 1315

Chris Pittman
Facility Manager

chrisp@mountauburn.church
317.535.8555 ext. 1308

Beth Carter
Weekday Children's Ministry, Director

bethc@mountauburn.church
317.535.8555 ext. 1306

Nancy Van Dyke
Weekday Children's Ministry Program Director

nancyv@mountauburn.church
317.535.8555 ext. 1300

Kerrian Chapella
Weekday Children's Ministry, Business Director

kerrianc@mountauburn.church
317.535.8555 ext. 1301

Michael Holt
IT Support and Sound Tech

mholt@mountauburn.church
317.535.8555 ext. 1319